good-choice-bad-choice-sign-2fvpxhu

Today I want to share what NOT to do with your online networking. Below is a message I received over the weekend from someone who sent me a connection request on LinkedIn. I really don’t know this person at all and we have had no interaction other than the fact that they asked me to connect and I accepted. Now they have sent me a very impersonal sales pitch message. Do you think I am interested in responding? Would you be? DON’T connect with people on LinkedIn just to pitch to them. Build a relationship and figure out what you can do to help someone else.

Jennifer

How are things?

Energy costs this winter are over the top this year If you haven’t made the change from Peco, WHY?

Did you know simply by being a COMPANY NAME BLANK Energy customer you have an opportunity to reduce your energy rate, earn Free Energy and save thousands of dollars

you can sign up below for COMPANY NAME BLANK service …..The No. 1  direct energy discount provider in the world, get a lower rate, save money, gain an opportunity to earn free energy at no cost

NAME BLANK

